Anahata Chakra


Anahata Chakra

Chakras are seven energy wheels in the body that originate at the crown of your head and descend down the body to the base of your spine. You've definitely heard of them. Each chakra permits Qi energy to circulate through the body when it is spinning properly. Your heart can suffer ifstress, worry, or emotional upheaval clogs these energy wheels. The fourth chakra, Anahata, is placed in the heart of the body. If healthy connections become blocked or limited, it may be difficult to form and maintain them.

"Anahata" means "unhurt, unstruck, and undefeated" in Sanskrit. It is the 4th major chakra, and it is here that we find love, compassion, empathy, and forgiveness for ourselves and others. Unconditional love, compassion, and joy are connected with the anahata chakra. It is the wellspring of deep and profound truths that are beyond words to explain. Anahata connects the lower and upper chakras, bringing the physical and spiritual worlds together.

Anahata is a Sanskrit word that meaning "unstruck." "Unstruck Sound": the moment of creation where the spiritual descends into the corporeal by the force of the "word" (shabdbrahman). Constraint-free is a state of being liberated from a constraint. The heart chakra, Anahata, has twelve vermillion petals. Two overlapping, intersecting triangles make up the Yantra at the chakra's centre. Shiva, the masculine principle, is represented by one triangle pointing upward. Shakti, the female principle, is represented by the opposite triangle, which is facing downward. When these two forces work together in harmony, a balance is achieved. The heart chakra is located in the middle of our chests and is crucial to our inner health and happiness.

The heart chakra (Anahata) emerges as three different emotions: love, hate, and fear. Love, compassion, healing, the lungs (breath, prana), sense of time, and the sphere of relationships in your life are all governed by this chakra.

When your heart chakra is in good shape, you will feel surrounded by love, compassion, and joy, as well as linked to the rest of the world. You'll feel open to all life's events, and obstacles, particularly in relationships, will flow through you and be addressed with ease. An open heart chakra helps us to genuinely connect to ourselves, our loved ones, and the natural world by allowing us to see all of the beauty and love that surrounds us. This chakra also aids in the return of love to ourselves, allowing us to fully love and accept ourselves and our bodies.

·  Green is the colour associated with this chakra.

·  Yam is the mantra sound for activating this Chakra.

·  Ahir Bhairav, Durga, Ahir Bhairav, Ahir Bhairav, Ahir Bhairav, Ahir Bhairav, Ahir Bhairav, Ahir Bhairav, Ahir Bhairav (Komal Re, Komal Ni, all other notes are Natural).

·  Ma is the musical note linked with this Chakra.

·  Venus is the planet connected with this chakra.

·  Taurus and Libra are asotrological signs connected with this Chakra.

·  Kakini Shaktia is the Shakti linked with this Chakra. 


Signs your fourth is blocked

According to Snyder, blocked chakras may definitely have an impact on our very entire existence. Physical diseases or sickness might be symptoms of obstructed energy, which definitely is significant. The heart chakra clearly affects all the heart, lungs, chest, arms, and hands. Poor circulation, fairly high or low blood pressure, and kind of other heart and lung diseases can mostly occur when the spine is misaligned, contrary to popular belief. Infections of the lungs, bronchitis, and circulation difficulties are just a few of the diseases that can literally arise in the body, or so they thought.

The character of our mind and mental state can also be profoundly affected by blocked energy. Co-dependency, manipulative actions, feelings of unworthiness, and an inability to trust yourself or others are all symptoms of an unbalanced heart chakra, according to Snyder. Other symptoms that your heart chakra is obstructed include:

·  You may have a proclivity to isolate oneself excessively.

·  You are feeling lonely.

·  You've got grudg on your hands.

·  attacks against the people you care about.

·  You are frequently envious.

·  You're being excessively defensive.

·  You have an aversion to closeness.

·  You take on the role of either the saviour or the sufferer.

·  You really find it too hard time to trustothers.


What is the best way to balance the heart chakra?

Though the heart chakra can become blocked, it can be rebalanced with the help of certain easy techniques.

·  Gratitude should be practised. Keep a thankfulness diary and write down three things you're grateful for every day.

·  Try meditating on loving compassion.

·  Rose quartz and other heart-opening gems can be helpful.

·  Rose tea and cocoa are both heart-opening drinks.

·  Affirmations that open the heart should be practised.

Chakra energy that is healthy and balanced is essential for our mental and physical well-being. For free-flowing love, compassion, and empathy, our hear centre relies on an open anahata charka. When you feel trapped in these locations, use easy strategies to balance this energy centre and open your heart to the love and beauty that is always present.


Practices for The Heart Chakra

·  Asanas (yogic postures) - Asana is a Sanskrit word that means "seat" and means "posture." The endocrine system is strongly stimulated and influenced by asanas. Shalabhasana, dhanurasana, matsyasana, gomukhasana, kandharasana, baddha padmasana, sarpasana, supta vajrasana, and sirshasana are all beneficial for activating the heart chakra.

·  Bhramari Pranayama - Bhramar is the Sanskrit word for "humming bee," while pranayama is the Sanskrit word for "restriction of the prana or breath." Bhramari pranayama is a breathing technique that stimulates the heart chakra by producing a quiet "humming-bee" sound on exhale.

·  Ajapa Japa - Japa is a Japanese word that signifies reciting. Written japa and mantra recitation japa are the two types of japa. "Without" is denoted by the letter A in front of the word japa. As a result, ajapa-japa is japa practise without the mental effort required to recite the mantra. Ajapa-japa signifies persistent awareness, and the mantra "repeats itself" in the mind in this stage.


Tags/Category : - how to activate anahata chakra,anahata chakra,heart chakra,what is anahatachakra
You may also like : -
Comments : -